ETMods.net

N!tmod, a Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory Modification!

You are not logged in.

Announcement

You can donate to help us keeping services online.

#1 23-Aug-14 10:35:57

SNap!
Member
Registered: 22-Aug-14
Posts: 5

Starting Health Points and Amo

Where i can change Stating Healthpoints and Amo Packages for Soldiers ?

Offline

#2 23-Aug-14 10:46:40

mazak
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 11-Jun-13
Posts: 22

Re: Starting Health Points and Amo

http://etmods.net/nitmod_cvars.php
ctrl + f say ammo, health ...

Last edited by mazak (23-Aug-14 10:47:48)

Offline

#3 23-Aug-14 11:57:47

SNap!
Member
Registered: 22-Aug-14
Posts: 5

Re: Starting Health Points and Amo

thanx but how i can add directly to config ?

Offline

#4 23-Aug-14 12:00:08

mazak
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 11-Jun-13
Posts: 22

Re: Starting Health Points and Amo

FTP
Or /rcon cmd
Some cmd require server restart

Last edited by mazak (23-Aug-14 12:03:02)

Offline

#5 23-Aug-14 12:05:17

SNap!
Member
Registered: 22-Aug-14
Posts: 5

Re: Starting Health Points and Amo

thanx mate i am some newbie want to start with 150 ammo realy no clue how to change into config

Offline

#6 23-Aug-14 14:55:13

mazak
Member
From: Poland
Registered: 11-Jun-13
Posts: 22

Re: Starting Health Points and Amo

You need to write a script lua.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB